Schedule

http://www.cityofsantacruz.com/home/showdocument?id=75165

Sunday March 3 9:00pm (Rained Out)
Sunday March 10 7:45pm (Rained Out)
Sunday March 17 6:30pm (W 24-3)
Sunday March 24 6:30pm (W 20-11)
Sunday March 31 9:00pm (W Forfeit)
Sunday April 7 6:30pm (W 23-8)
Sunday April 14 9:00pm (W 14-4)
Sunday April 21 (No Game)
Sunday April 28 7:45pm (W 10-9)
Sunday May 5 7:45pm (L Forfeit)
Sunday May 12 6:30pm (W 18-11)
Sunday May 19 9:00pm
Sunday May 26 No Game
Sunday June 2 7:45pm
Sunday June 9 Playoffs 6:30pm and 9:00pm

Official summer schedule comes out late May
Sunday June 16
Sunday June 23
Sunday June 30
Sunday July 7
Sunday July 14
Sunday July 21
Sunday July 28
Sunday August 4
Sunday August 11
Sunday August 18
Sunday August 25 (Playoffs)